Omaha

Le informazioni

Paese :Gli Stati Uniti d'America
Regione :Midwest
Divisione :Centrale Del Nord Ad Ovest
Dichiarare :Nebraska - NE
County :Douglas County - DG
Fondata :0000
Comune :City

Codice di zona :402
Zona della terra :115.7 sq mi (300 km²)
Altezza :1060 ft
Popolazione :390,007
:3,370.85/sq mi (1,301.49/km²)
Maschio :48.73%
Femmina :51.27%
Latitudine :41.26 - 41° 2' N
Longitudine :-96.01 - 96° 0' W
Tempo :Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 11:39 PM (UTC -6)

Telefono :(402) 444-5000
code :402
Web site :http://www.ci.omaha.ne.us
DB-City :Omaha

Ancestrie

Ancestrie GermanGerman :28.7 %
Ancestrie IrishIrish :16.0 %
Ancestrie EnglishEnglish :8.5 %
Ancestrie CzechCzech :4.8 %
Ancestrie ItalianItalian :4.8 %
Ancestrie PolishPolish :4.7 %

ZIP Code

68102, 68104, 68105, 68106, 68107, 68108, 68110, 68111, 68112, 68114, 68116, 68117, 68118, 68122, 68124, 68127, 68130, 68131, 68132, 68134, 68135, 68136, 68137, 68138, 68142, 68144, 68152, 68154, 68157, 68164

Nello stesso Contea : Douglas Contea

Bollettino meteorologico

Programma

Omaha, NE notizie

Thursday July 21 COVID

Jul 21, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Papillion, Nebraska

Aug 15, 2022 - 14:57 - -

Anita Bladt Obituary (2022)

Aug 17, 2022 - 22:08 - -

Movies shot in Nebraska

Aug 18, 2022 - 12:08 - -

Omaha cutting sends one to the hospital

Aug 17, 2022 - 14:48 - -

Brain

Aug 18, 2022 - 13:51 - -

Richard Fry Obituary (2022)

Aug 18, 2022 - 00:45 - -

Thursday Aug. 11 COVID

Aug 11, 2022 - 23:39 - -

Rally House Arrives in Omaha, NE, Market

Apr 15, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Lincoln, Nebraska

May 27, 2022 - 07:00 - -

San Francisco

Mar 16, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Proposed 4000

Feb 10, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Legislature approves 4,000

Apr 12, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Friday March 11 COVID

Mar 11, 2022 - 08:00 - -

21 things to do in Nebraska this weekend

Jun 08, 2022 - 07:00 - -

District Map / District Maps

Oct 01, 2021 - 17:19 - -

Monday June 27 COVID

Jun 27, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Wednesday March 23 COVID

Mar 23, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Monday July 11 COVID

Jul 11, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Monday Feb. 28 COVID

Feb 28, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Monday Jan. 10 COVID

Jan 10, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Friday Feb. 18 COVID

Feb 18, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Pizzeria to add two new Omaha

Mar 23, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Thursday May 26 COVID

May 26, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Thursday April 7 COVID

Apr 07, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Nebraska lawmakers propose 4000

Jan 11, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Thursday March 24 COVID

Mar 24, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Thursday May 12 COVID

May 12, 2022 - 07:00 - -